Warning This site is not recommended for Internet Explorer browsers. Please use another web browser to get a better experience.

How do I delete my account from the candidate page and all my personal data?

  • If you’re currently no longer looking for a job but want to keep your account on the candidate page, you have the option of deactivating your account or putting it on hold. Your information will be saved, but the recruiters will no longer have access to your profile.
  • You can directly delete all of your personal data by logging into your account, heading "delete my account".

  • To delete your account, please email your request to [email protected]. The address [email protected] is not intended to process job applications. No response will be made within the scope of this adress.

The answer was:
  • © Free-Lance's / Safran