Warning This site is not recommended for Internet Explorer browsers. Please use another web browser to get a better experience.

How can I delete my account from the candidate page?

  • You can certainly delete your account, whether you opened it to create alerts or simply created a candidate page.

  • If you haven’t completed your candidate profile and haven’t applied for any positions, you can delete your account by clicking “Delete my account.” Your account will then be deleted from the database.

  • If you’re currently no longer looking for a job but want to keep your account on the candidate page, you have the option of deactivating your account. Your information will be saved, but the recruiters will no longer have access to your profile.

The answer was:
  • © Free-Lance's / Safran